The department of commerce was started in 2008 with the aim of “Arise, awake & stop not till the goals are achieved.”

Under Graduate
  • F.Y.B.Com
  • S.Y.B.Com
  • T.Y.B.Com
Sr. No. Name of Staff Designation Qualification
1 Prof. S. L. Khadse H.O.D. M. Com , SET , M Phil , M. A ( Eco.) , B Ed.
2 Prof V. P. Choudhary Asst. Professor M. Com , B. Ed
3 Prof. V. S. Shravage Asst. Professor M Com , D. T. Law , D. B. Mgt , G. D. C & A , C. H. M.
  • Well equipped Computer Lab.
  • Net searching facilities.
  • Guest lectures.
  • Permanent slides for soft skills (practical).
  • Class work materials.
  • Departmental Library.

Our students actively participated in various cultural programs, sports activities, N.S.S Program organized by our college.

  • Mr. Abhinay P. Chaudhari was University Topper in March 2016 Exam. of B Com.
  • Mr. Sagar S. Zambare was Gathering Secretary ( G. S. ) in the year 2014-15.
  • Mr. Vaibhav V. Chaudhari was Best student award in 2013-14.
  • Ku. Punam J. Nile was Gathering Secretary ( G. S. )in 2013-14.
  • Ku. Smita P. Barhate was University Representative ( U. R.) in the year 2012-13.